top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandersemenyuk

Fitness and health challenges

Years ago, when I was in my early twenties and started working as a physical trainer and nutritionist, many guys I was training in their 30s used to tell me, “Wait till you get to my age.”


It is true that things get harder, now that I’m in my mid 30s, but now I know that it’s still an excuse and you CAN do it.


I went through a serious medical issue, turn muscles, serious knee and back injuries. Each time I worked hard to get back. As I write this, I am once again able to run 2 miles in under 10 minutes.


I’m not writing this to brag, those who known me, know that I’m opposite of that. I’m writing this to show you that people like me are 100% proof that with your will power and faith you too CAN DO IT!


Why do I say faith? It’s faith in both yourself and in God, but mostly God. If you work on being a better person, you will also see that other aspects of life get better, such as fitness. The more you connect to that energy, the less bad energy you will have taking over your body.


Trust me, you too can do it. It’s not too late to reach a goal, or to get healthy, who ever you are.




















12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book

Sorry it’s been a while. Since last post I have published City of The Spider series and now a new book will be coming out soon. A horror set in the Arctic, called The Breath.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page