top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandersemenyuk

Welcome

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog. This first one is a simple short introduction, as I am still currently learning how the website works.


I am an American-Ukrainian bestselling author. I am a father, a husband, a son and a brother, which are the most important things.


So far I have written quite a number of novels/books.

As I plan to drift away from most social media accounts, I’ll be writing a blog on here frequently, as well as short stories time to time.


Let me briefly tell you about my books, in order of their release.


Love in Ashes

It takes place during World War 3, a nuclear war. Young man who became a soldier dreams of coming back to his love.



The Hourglass and The Tunnel

This is a dystopian novel which describes a future where elites and “beautiful” people have isolated themselves from everyone else. One man finds a way in.



Sunflower Fields

This is a book with reached number 1 ranking in one of it’s categories.

It’s a story of a dystopian future where society is brainwashed and devoid of real feelings, controlled like puppets by the masters. A madman with high IQ tries to break through the web.



The Last Wolf of Iralith

An epic medieval fantasy. Saga of a powerful clan of hunters. Their rise and their fall. The story is focused on Amarog, the son of the chief. It’s a brutal tale of revenge, change and power.



Dark Heart

Tides of Horror

This is a book which combined collection of short horror stories, Tides of Horror, with a horror novella, Dark Heart.









26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Book

Sorry it’s been a while. Since last post I have published City of The Spider series and now a new book will be coming out soon. A horror set in the Arctic, called The Breath.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page