top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealexandersemenyuk

Writing

I want to tell you a little bit about the spark behind my most recent novel. It’s called Paradise Harbor and is not published yet, however it is surely my best work to date.

I wrote this novel in record time for myself, just four weeks. The novel takes place in the 1920 and I wanted to fully get myself into that atmosphere. Mentally be there. Each day I listened to 1920s style jazz, read about those times, looked at old photos. Even the video game I played was set in this time. I also ate similarly to the main character and just like him I enjoyed black tea at night while writing. The final product ended up being very good. Soon I’ll be able to tell you more about it.


Hope you are having a great day!

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

New Book

Sorry it’s been a while. Since last post I have published City of The Spider series and now a new book will be coming out soon. A horror set in the Arctic, called The Breath.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page